Scale New Heights

Transport Facility

The College runs buses as per requirement, plying on many routes starting from various Delhi-NCR points like Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida extension at very nominal charges. Under the present road conditions the travel time is between 35 minutes to 70 minutes. Public transport buses, OLA Shuttle, cabs are also ply to various points near the institute. Besides the college bus service for students/faculty and staff, few small vehicles are also used for movement of faculty, Management and Students participating in college activities within the NCR. Mini bus is also provided for excursion/picnic and industrial visit etc. All vehicles are the best of its kind, latest & confirm to environmental & safety norms.

More information on specific pickup points and routes can be obtained from given route map.

Bus Route No. 1
 Sl. No. Stoppage Timing
1  UP Border Near Dilshaad Garden Metro Station 06:50 AM
 2Aradhana Chowk 06:55 AM
 3Sahibabad Thana 07:00 AM
 4Mohan Nagar
 07:05 AM
 5ITS Mohan Nagar 07:10 AM
 6New Bus Stand GZB 07:12 AM
 7HapurMor 07:15 AM
 8Old Bus Stand GZB 
 07:17 AM
 9RDC (5 minutes)
 07:20 AM
10Hapur Chungi
 07:22 AM
 11Sastri Nagar/Kavi Nagarh
 07:25 AM
 12Bambeta Red Right
 07:30 AM
13Lal Kuan 
 07:35 AM
 14ABES Engineering College
 07:40 AM
 15Vijay Nagar Bypass 07:45 AM
16Kisan Chowk (Chaar Murti)08:00 AM
 17New Holland Gol Chakkar08:10 AM
 18Surajpur08:20 AM
 19I.T.S Engineering College08:40 AM
Bus Route No. 2
 Sl. No. Stoppage Timing
1Anand Vihar (Metro Station)07:05 AM
 2Kaushambi Metro Station
 07:07 AM
 3Vaishali Metro Station07:10 AM
 4Vasundhara Sec 16 Pahlad Garhi
07:20 AM
 5Atal Chowk07:25 AM
 6Budh Chowk
 07:30 AM
 7Indirapuram (DPS)
07:35 AM
 8Noida Sector 62
07:40 AM
 07:47 AM
10Rajat Bihar
07:55 AM
 11Adobe, Noida Sec 25 A
08:00 AM
 12Golf Course Metro Station
 08:10 AM
13Noida City Center Metro Station
 08:15 AM
 14Sec. 50 Noida08:17 AM
 15Sec. 49 (Red Light)08:20 AM
 16Sec. 100 Noida (Pathways School)08:25 AM
 17I.T.S. Engineering College08:45 AM

Bus Route No. 3
 Sl. No. Stoppage Timing
 1ITS Mohan Nagar  07:30 AM
 2Meerut Mor
 07:40 AM
 3Rahul Bihar
 08:00 AM
 4Surajpur08:30 AM
 5I.T.S Engineering College08:45 AM